SBACC
SBACC

facebook

 

 

 

San Bernardino Area Chamber of Commerce
546 West 6th St.
San Bernardino, CA. 92410
Phone: 909.885.7515
Fax: 909.384.9979
Email: sba.chamber@verizon.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

2014 Board of Directors Executive Committee

Chairman of the Board
John Nolan
Gresham, Savage, Nolan & Tilden
3750 University Ave. Ste. 250
San Bernardino, CA 92501

P: 951.684.2171
E: john.nolan@greshamsavage.com

Chairman Elect
Jim Wheeler
Chili’s Grill & Bar
475 East Hospitality Lane
San Bernardino, CA 92408
P: 885.6167
E: C00064@chilis.com

Financial Chairman
Marty Romeo

4805 Mariposa Dr.
San Bernardino, CA 92404
P: 909.881.3607
E: martinromeo7@msn.com

Vice Chair, Ambassadors
Maryann Quiggle
Inland Empire Glass
25280 3rd Street
San Bernardino, CA 92410

P: 888-0157
E: kevinandmaryann@hotmail.com

Vice Chair, Economic Development Division
Mary Wilson
Citizens Business Bank
P.O. Box 10216
San Bernardino, CA 92408-0216
P: 909.888.6363
E: mlwilson@cbbank.com

Vice Chair, Business Support Division
Larry Quiel
Quiel Bros. Signs
272 S."I" Street
San Bernardino, CA 92410-2408
P: 885.4476
E: larry@quielsigns.com

Vice Chair, Membership Division
Gary Ellis
Managed Pharmacy Care
P.O. Box 969
Lake Arrowhead, CA 92352

P: 336.9392
E: gellismpc@yahoo.com

Vice Chair, Education Division
Dr. Donald Averill
Professional Personnel Leasing (PPL)
11751 Ashland Way
Yucaipa, CA 92399

P: 553.6085
E: donaldfaverill@msn.com

Vice Chair, Community Affairs Division
Jack Avakian
YMCA
30536 Country Club Dr.
Redlands, CA 92373
P: 794-7745
E: yukonjak@ix.netcom.com

Vice Chair, Governmental Affairs Division
Robert Gastel
Arrowhead Mechanical
209 North Waterman Ave.
San Bernardino, CA 92408
P: 884.0174
E: arrowheadm@aol.com

 

 

2014 Board of Directors

Michelle Berg
Garner Holt Productions Inc.
825 East Cooley Drive
San Bernardino, CA 92408
P: 799.3030
E: michelle@garnerholt.com

Tom Brickley
Brickley Environmental
957 Reece Street
San Bernardino, CA 92411

P: 888.2010
E: tomb2brickley@env.com

Ali Cayir
Transtech Engineers Inc
624 Brea Canyon Road
Walnut, CA 91789

P: 383.8579
E: ali.cayir@transtech.org

Frank Coser
Anita's Mexican Food Corp.
3454 Mike Daley Dr.
San Bernardino, CA 92407
P: 884.8706
E: frankc@lareinaine.com

Dennis Craig
Keller Williams Realty Redlands
211 Elder Rd.
Redlands, CA 92373
P: 289.9191
E: dennis@dennismcraig.com

Nick DePasquale
Fairview Ford
292 N G St
San Bernardino, CA 92410-3220

P: 386.0253
E: ndepasquale@fairviewford.com

Matt Florez
McDonalds #32224
1208 N Mount Vernon Avenue
San Bernardino, CA 92411
P: 388.7518
E: mjecorp@gmail.com

Mike Gallo
Kelly Space & Technology
294 S Leland Norton Way
San Bernardino, CA 92408-0151

P: 382.5642
E: mgallo@kellyspace.com

Jack Hill
Mr. Hill's Catering
1033 W. 10th Street
San Bernardino, CA 92411-2303

P: 888.4925
E:

John Kaufman
JKS - Investment Group LLC
4727 Wilshire Blvd., Ste. 610
Los Angeles, CA 90010
P: 323.525.1515
E: john@jksig.com

Kevin Lang
Loma Linda Univ Adventist Health Sciences Cntr
11175 Campus Street
Loma Linda, CA 92354
P: 558.7570
E: klang@llu.edu

Rick Lazar
Coldwell Banker Commercial Lazar & Assoc.
1901 Orange Tree Lane, Ste 250
Redlands, CA 92374

P: 748.7040
E: rick.lazar@cbclazar.com

Kelly Ledbetter
Jordan Insurance Service
1325 Auto Plaza Dr. Ste 110
San Bernardino, CA 92408
P: 888-2231 X226
E: kledbetter@empire-co.com

Johnnie Perkins
Republic Services
6800 Koll Center Parkway, Ste. 320
Pleasanton, CA 94566
P: 925.201.5828
E: jperkins@republicservices.com

Terri Relf
Inland Center Mall
500 Inland Center Dr.
San Bernardino, CA 92408
P: 388-2749
E: terri.relf@macerich.com

Judge Duke Rouse
Superior Court of CA SB Cnty
351 N Arrowhead Ave Dpt 18
San Bernardino, CA 92415
P: 521.3267
E: ddrlaw@aol.com

Nelson Selmer
Ardent Mills LLC
19684 Cajon Blvd
San Bernardino, CA 92407

P: 887.3407
E: nelson_selmer@cargill.com

Phil Waller
Rogers, Anderson, Malody & Scott
735 East Carnegie Drive, Ste. 100
San Bernardino, CA 92408
P: 889.0871
E: pwaller@ramscpa.net

Brad White
Granowitz, White & Weber
650 E Hospitality Ln Ste 570
San Bernardino, CA 92408
P: 890.1717
E: brwhite@gwwlaw.com

Evlyn Wilcox
Manpower Staffing Services
P.O. Box 791
San Bernardino, CA 92402

P: 885.3461
E: ewilcox@manpowersb.com

 
Judi Penman
President/CEO
San Bernardino Area Chamber of Commerce
546 W. 6th Street
San Bernardino, CA 92410
P. O. Box 658
San Bernardino , CA 92402
P: 885.7515
E: sba.chamber@verizon.net